Phone:1-800-663-7466

  INFO

  CONTACT
 

แจกเครดิตทดลองเล่นฟรี ไม่ต้องฝาก_พนันออนไลน์ pantip_เกมส์ยิงปลาออนไลน์

Here are all the information sessions regarding all the programs that CityU offers.? If you are interested about a certain program, look below and sign up on Eventbrite.? All information sessions are sorted by the event date.

 

Master of Education

We are please to be offering in person and online information sessions, hosted by Associate Program Directors and our Enrollment Advisor for our MEd School Counselling program in BC.

 

Online:

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018? ???4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019????4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 ???4:00 pm – 5:00 pm

For Online Information sessions, register here on Eventbrite.

In-person:

 

Alberta:

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 ? 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Edmonton)

CityU campus – Suite 100, 10010 – 106 Street NW, Edmonton, AB

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 ? 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Red Deer)

Red Deer Catholic Schools Board Office – Montfort Centre, 5210 61st Street Red Deer

 

Thursday, March 21, 2019?? 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

CityU campus – Suite 120, 1040 7th Avenue SW, Calgary, AB

 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 ? 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Red Deer)

Red Deer Catholic Schools Board Office – Montfort Centre, 5210 61st Street Red Deer

 

Master of Counselling

BC:

Tuesday, December 11 ?? 7pm – 8pm (Victoria)

877 Goldstream Ave #305, Victoria, BC V9B 2X8

Register?here?on Eventbrite.

 

Tuesday, January 15 ?? 7pm – 8pm (Victoria)

877 Goldstream Ave #305, Victoria, BC V9B 2X8

Register?here?on Eventbrite.

 

Alberta:

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 ?? 5pm – 7pm (Edmonton)

10010 – 106 St NW, Suite 100, Edmonton, AB

Register here on Eventbrite.

 

Thursday December 11, 2018???5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

1040 7th Avenue SW, Suite?120, Calgary, AB

Register here on Eventbrite.?

 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019????5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

1040 7th Avenue SW, Suite?120, Calgary, AB

Register ระดับรางวัลhere on Eventbrite.?

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019????5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

1040 7th Avenue SW, Suite?120, Calgary, AB

Register here on Eventbrite.?

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019???5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

1040 7th Avenue SW, Suite?120, Calgary, AB

Register here on Eventbrite.?

 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019???5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

1040 7th Avenue SW, Suite?120, Calgary, AB

Register here on Eventbrite.?

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019???5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

1040 7th Avenue SW, Suite?120, Calgary, AB

Register here on Eventbrite.?

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019???5:30 pm – 6:30 pm (Calgary)

1040 7th Avenue SW, Suite?120, Calgary, AB

Register here on Eventbrite.?

 

Bachelor of Arts in Management (BAM)

Wednesday, December 5 ?? 6pm (Vancouver at Sprott Shaw College)

789 West Pender, 2nd?floor, New Brunswick Room

Register?here?on Eventbrite.